Skip to Main Content
John B. Cade Library
LibGuides
Homepage Group
eBusiness
Handouts & Brochures
Search this Guide
Search
eBusiness: Handouts & Brochures
Introduction
eBusiness Websites
eBusiness Magazines
eBusiness Journals
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Defining Databases
Why are databases useful?
Facts about databases
Types of databases
Strategies for finding databases
Understanding What's in a database
Writing Tutorials
Toggle Dropdown
Need help with the writing process?
Citing Articles-APA
Toggle Dropdown
Video: APA Citation Style
Tutorial: Why Citations Matter
Quiz: APA Citations
Library Services
HELP
Accessing Databases On/Off Campus
Ask your Library Liaison
Reference Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Online Reference Sources
Handouts & Brochures
John B. Cade Library
Library Handouts
How to Find a Research Article
How to access electronic books
How to access the online catalog
How to Find/Renew Books
Database Search Strategy Sheet
How to Write a Outline for a Paper
John B. Cade Library Copyright Policy
How to Write an Annotated Bibliography
How to Evaluate Books, Journals & Websites
Library Database Search Techniques
How to Read Call Numbers
How to Write a Book Review
How to Write a Critique
Note Taking Strategies
Parts of a Research Article
Primary, Secondary & Tertary Sources Handout
Qualitative Research Handout
Quantitative Research Handout
How to Write a Literature Review
Scholarly Journals vs.Popular Magazines
Plagiarism Prevention Strategies
eBook Central Handout: How to Read eBooks in ProQuest
<<
Previous:
Online Reference Sources
