Skip to Main Content
John B. Cade Library
LibGuides
Archives, Manuscripts and Rare Books Department (AMRBD)
Community Related Collections
Search this Guide
Search
Archives, Manuscripts and Rare Books Department (AMRBD): Community Related Collections
Welcome
Hours
Researcher Registration Form
Research Consultation Form
Faculty Request Class Instruction Form
History of the Archives
Digital Online Collections
Brochures
Dissertations
Toggle Dropdown
Theses
Collections
Toggle Dropdown
Buildings
Collections
Community Related Collections
Pictures
Presidents
Streets
Finding Aids(Guides)
Forms
Obituaries A-P
Toggle Dropdown
Obituaries Q-Z
Publications
Picture
Anna T. Jordan
Jordan, Anna T.
Swimming
Collections Relating to Louisiana
Land Grant Colleges
Dr. Rani Whitfield
more...
less...
1953 Baton Rouge Bus Boycott
Johnnie Jones (Part 1)
more...
less...
Southern University Law Center
Johnnie Jone (Part 2)
Johnnie A. Jones (Part 3)
Chicken Shack (Baton Rouge, Louisiana)
Henry Baptist and Joe Delpit
African Americans History
1921 Tulsa Race Riots
Black National Anthem
Leland University
(Reverend) Earle, Alfred A. President of Leland University
Bacoats, Dr. J. A., President of Leland University
Chamberlain Hall
A Class in Education
Front Campus
History of Leland University
Leland College Faculty & Student Body
Leland Hall
Leland University and Grounds
Main Building
Pictures of the Chapel, Ladies' Reception-Room, and President's Office
University Hall
Prominent African-Americans of Louisiana
Antoine, C.C.
Belton, Acie J.
Beverly V. Baranco, Sr.
Haynes, John Kermit (J. K. Haynes)
Jones, Ralph Waldo Emerson
Young, Gustav
Scotlandville
The Elm Grove Improvement Association
A HISTORY OF SCOTLANDVILLE
This file is typed as is from its original source.
Please note!!! At the end of CHAPTER II - The Last Two Pages are Missing!!
The Impact of The Absense of Local Self Government in The Predominantly Black Community of Scotlandville
Parish Council of East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana
Petition for Incorporation Town of Scotlandville
The Scotlandville Community
The Unsuccessful Struggles of a Black Community to Incorporate: A Case Study
View of Scotlandville
View of Scotlandville
View of Scotlandville
View of Scotlandville
Tract 1
Tract 2
<<
Previous:
Collections
Next:
Pictures >>