John B. Cade Library
Management
Library Quick Links
- Library Website The library's website features a complete list of resources and services offered by JBC Library.
- Online Catalog Use the online catalog for a list of resources owned by the library.
- A to Z (Electronic Databases) Contains a list of over 100+ databases covering multiple disciplines.
- Library Hours This links contains library hours.
- Interlibrary Loan Use interlibrary loan to enter a request for resources (books, articles, book chapters, etc.) not available at John B. Cade Library.
- Ingentaconnect Ingentaconnect is a pay-per-view service that host scholarly journals from a range of different publishers. Ingentaconnect offers one of the most comprehensive collections of academic and professional research artilces online-some 2.5 million articles from 13,500 publications. Ingentaconnect is provided FREE of CHARGE to Southern University Students, Faculty and Staff. To expedite your request, please fill-out the form completely.
- Electronic Reserve Electronic Reserve allow students to view or print selected full text material submitted by faculty to assist in classroom instruction.
Management
Welcome to this Libguide on Management. This guide provides links to useful databases and resources for identifying information in management. If you have any questions, or need assistance please feel free to contact me.
Contact Information
Maletta Payne, Emgerging Tecnologies Librarian, Business Liaison
Email: maletta_payne@subr.edu
Telephone Number: (225)771-2604
