Skip to main content

Library Faculty/Staff Phone Directory: Home

John B. Cade Library Phone Directory

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Alfred, Steven

Circulation

(225)771-2855

steven_alfred@subr.edu

Bowersox, Kathlyn

Technical Services

(225)771-2666

kathlyn_bowersox@subr.edu

Coleman, Kaye

Technical Services

(225)771-2671

kaye_coleman@subr.edu

Darensbourg, Rena

Circulation

(225)771-2783

rena_darensbourg@subr.edu

Dukes, Cheryl

Archives

(225)771-2699

cheryl_williams@subr.edu

Forbes, Ramon

Technology & Information Services

(225)771-2672

ramon_forbes@subr.edu

Geiss, Kristin

Reference

(225)771-2841

kristin_geiss@subr.edu

 

Gipson, Michele

Reference

(225)771-2841

michele_boyle@subr.edu

Gosserand, Vannisa

User Services

(225)771-2643

vanissa_ely@subr.edu

Grimes, Christopher

Office of the Dean

(225)771-2824

christopher_grimes@subr.edu

Henderson, Charlotte

Collections & Resource Development

(225)771-0071

charlotte_henderson@subr.edu

Hill, Gail

Office of the Dean

(225)771-4990

gail_hill@subr.edu

Holliday, Joanne

Music Listening

(225)771-2886

joanne_jones@subr.edu

Hughes, Eddie

Camille Shade/Black Heritage Collection

(225)771-2636

eddie_hughes@subr.edu

Kight, Dawn

Technology & Information Services

(225)771-4934

dawn_ventress@subr.edu

Martin, Rosalie

Circulation

(225)771-2631

rosalie_martin@subr.edu

Payne, Maletta

Technology & Information Services

(225)771-2604

maletta_payne@subr.edu

Proctor, Angela

Archives

(225)771-2624

angela_proctor@subr.edu

Russell, Christopher

Technology & Information Services

(225)771-2491

christopher_russell@subr.edu

Saunders, Major

Security/Police Officer

(225)771-2841

major_saunders@subr.edu

Signater, Jordan

Reference

(225)771-2598

jordan_signater@subr.edu

Singh, Elizabeth

Technical Services

(225)771-2685

elizabeth_singh@subr.edu

 Williams, Eugene

 Technology & Information Services

(225)771-3317

 eugene_williams@subr.edu