Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Faculty/Staff Phone Directory: Home

Library Faculty/Staff Phone Directory

Name

Department

Phone

Email

Arceneaux, Barry

Archives

(225)771-2773

barry_arceneaux@subr.edu

Banks, Maya

User Services

(225)771-2776

maya_banks@subr.edu

Butler, Daremy

Technical Services

(225)771-2666

daremy_butler@subr.edu

Coleman, Kaye

Technical Services

(225)771-2671

kaye_coleman@subr.edu

Darensbourg, Rena

Linda Forsythe

Circulation

Circulation

(225)771-2783

(225)771-2633

rena_darensbourg@subr.edu

linda_forsythe@subr.edu

Gosserand, Vannisa

User Services

(225)771-2643

vanissa_ely@subr.edu

Grimes, Christopher

Office of the Dean

(225)771-2824

christopher_grimes@subr.edu

Henderson, Charlotte

Collections & Resource Development

(225)771-0071

charlotte_henderson@subr.edu

Holliday, Joanne

Music Listening

(225)771-2886

joanne_jones@subr.edu

Hughes, Eddie

Camille Shade/Black Heritage Collection

(225)771-2636

eddie_hughes@subr.edu

Kight, Dawn

Dean of Libraries

(225)771-4934

dawn_ventress@subr.edu

Martin, Rosalie

Circulation

(225)771-2631

rosalie_martin@subr.edu

Matthews-Weir, Ashley

Reference

(225)771-2841

ashley_weir-matthews@subr.edu

Metevia, Louis

Technology & Information Services

(225)771-2672

louis_metevia@subr.edu

Payne, Maletta

Technology & Information Services

(225)771-2604

maletta_payne@subr.edu

Proctor, Angela

Archives

(225)771-2624

angela_proctor@subr.edu

Richardson, Edwia

Reference

(225)771-2841

edwia_richardson@subr.edu

Russell, Christopher

Technology & Information Services

(225)771-2491

christopher_russell@subr.edu

Saunders, Major

Security/Police Officer

(225)771-2841

major_saunders@subr.edu

Signater, Jordan

Reference

(225)771-2598

jordan_signater@subr.edu

Singh, Elizabeth

Technical Services

(225)771-2685

elizabeth_singh@subr.edu

Smith, Ashley B.

Office of the Dean

(225)771-4990

ashley_b_smith@subr.edu

 Williams, Eugene

 Technology & Information Services

(225)771-3317

 eugene_williams@subr.edu