Skip to Main Content
John B. Cade Library
LibGuides
Nursing 602
Nursing Database Tutorials
Search this Guide
Search
Nursing 602: Nursing Database Tutorials
This LibGuide was created to introduce library resources that will enhance learning objectives for nursing graduate students.
What are LibGuides?
Library Quick Links/Handouts
Nursing Databases
Database Search Strategies
Subject Headings
Nursing Database Tutorials
Printing/ Emailing Articles
Dissertations
Plagiarism
APA Citing Strategies
Help
Reference Resources
Finding Books
Report Database Access Problems
Survey: Provide comments about this LibGuide
Ask your Library Liaison
Information Literacy
Citing Sources & EBSCO Databases Tutorial
Citing Sources & EBSCO Databases
EBSCO eBook Tutorial
PubMed Tutorials
MeSH Vocabulary
Medline Health Topics
Ebsco (Placing items in folders)
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source: Competency and Training Resources
ProQuest Video Training Videos
This unique medical video library contain a complete A to Z list of medical media for you to view to gain more insight on a given topic.
ProQuest Study Paths
Browse the topics below to find recommended reading for students in your field of study.
Google & Wikipedia vs. ProQuest Research Tools
CINAHL Database-Basic Searching Tutorial
</div> </div> </div> </div> </div><div id="s-lg-box-wrapper-799668" class="s-lg-box-wrapper-799668"> <div id="s-lg-box-702342-container" class="s-lib-box-container"> <div id="s-lg-box-702342" class="s-lib-box s-lib-box-std"> <h2 class="s-lib-box-title"> CINAHL-Advanced Search </h2> <div id="s-lg-box-collapse-702342" > <div class="s-lib-box-content"> <div id="s-lg-content-1287341" class="s-lg-widget "> <iframe width="360" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/OTvSwEZ1pP4" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscree </div> </div> </div> </div> </div> </div><div id="s-lg-box-wrapper-802645" class="s-lg-box-wrapper-802645"> <div id="s-lg-box-702343-container" class="s-lib-box-container"> <div id="s-lg-box-702343" class="s-lib-box s-lib-box-std"> <h2 class="s-lib-box-title"> CINAHL/MeSH Headings </h2> <div id="s-lg-box-collapse-702343" > <div class="s-lib-box-content"> <div id="s-lg-content-1289409" class="s-lg-widget "> <iframe width="360" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/P5YXNpAA_eM" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscree </div> </div> </div> </div> </div> </div><div id="s-lg-box-wrapper-811504" class="s-lg-box-wrapper-811504"> <div id="s-lg-box-708388-container" class="s-lib-box-container"> <div id="s-lg-box-708388" class="s-lib-box s-lib-box-std"> <h2 class="s-lib-box-title"> ProQuest Database Basic Search </h2> <div id="s-lg-box-collapse-708388" > <div class="s-lib-box-content"> <div id="s-lg-content-1331910" class="s-lg-widget "> <iframe width="345" height="145" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/FPbAsS41bRA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen>
ProQuest Advanced Search
<<
Previous:
Subject Headings
Next:
Printing/ Emailing Articles >>